Our Directors

Brian Horisk (President)

Horisk Leslie Development

Alistair Booth

The HR Booth

Susan Dunsmuir

Fife College

Craig Hunter

Haines Watts CA

Michael Longstaffe

Smith Anderson

Janet McIntyre

Thorntons Law LLP

Louise Molloy

Bank of Scotland

Stephen Owen

Rufflets Country House Hotel

Keith Winter

Fife Council

Carl Hodson


Heather Stuart

Fife Cultural Trust

Colin Brown

Burness Paull

Wicus Van Biljon

Business Doctors

Iain Haywood