Events

As Covid-19 restrictions start to be lifted, the safety and comfort of our members and guests will remain central to the planning of Fife Chamber events. Read more about our Events Strategy.

British Chambers - Trading in Latin America

United Kingdom

Wed 4 Aug 2021 15:00 to 16:30

Fife Business Awards In the Know Workshop 5

United Kingdom

Thu 5 Aug 2021 11:00 to 12:00

Fife Business Awards In the Know Workshop 6

United Kingdom

Tue 17 Aug 2021 14:00 to 15:00

Export Controls and Licenses

United Kingdom

Tue 24 Aug 2021 13:30 to 16:30

Maximise Your Membership

United Kingdom

Tue 31 Aug 2021 10:00 to 11:00

Fife Business Awards In the Know Workshop 7

United Kingdom

Wed 1 Sep 2021 09:00 to 10:00

La French Day

United Kingdom

Tue 7 Sep 2021 09:00 to 15:00

Rules of Origin/Trading with the EU

United Kingdom

Thu 9 Sep 2021 09:30 to 12:30

Tariff Free Trade - global Britain explained

United Kingdom

Thu 9 Sep 2021 14:00 to 15:00

Fife Business Awards In the Know Workshop 8

United Kingdom

Thu 16 Sep 2021 15:00 to 16:00

Fife Chamber Golf Day

Old Course Hotel, Golf Resort & Spa The Dukes
St Andrews
KY16 8NS
United Kingdom

Fri 1 Oct 2021 08:00 to 16:00

Inward and Outward Processing

United Kingdom

Wed 13 Oct 2021 09:30 to 12:30

Technical Export Training

United Kingdom

Wed 17 Nov 2021 09:30 to 16:00

International Trade in a Virtual World

United Kingdom

Tue 7 Dec 2021 09:30 to 12:30